So long, farewell.

03.02.2005

Haven't been doing too much. I've been really tired, and feeling super lazy. It's been gray and rainy, which helps contribute to my slacker attitude.

I finally got WordPress to be my bitch tonight after days of scouring code to fix it. My brain hurts.

I also started a new newsboy cap last night, in yarn I bought ages ago to be a "gift" hat, but... I rather want to keep it for myself, which is NOT what I had planned, I had totally planned for this to be a gift hat, but my inherent inability to part with anything I make is a difficult thing to get over. I suck.

This weekend I have to draw some stuff and make a book using the french binding technique, which is awesome, but time consuming. That means, it will cut into my Nintendo-playing time. Aren't you excited about that? I know I am. Hahaha.

I think I need to get off the computer, because I am fried.

Oh yeah, MomSwap or WifeSawp or whatever, is pretty good. I have started watching it.

Okay, I'm really done! I need to floss.

previous / next

previous / next

diaryland