So long, farewell.

03.17.2005

Oh, hello.

Been slack about updating, I know. But really, what do I have to talk about other than the fact that I have been watching my Buffy DVDs all day long for three days. I finished with Season 7 last night, and will start Season 6 this afternoon after I get back from the mall.

Spring Break has been very very tame, but that's the way I like it. I have been enjoying staying up until all hours, getting up late, eating fajitas. I've been watching Buffy, reading novels about pioneers and altogether enjoying myself, and I suppose THAT is what Spring Break is all about.

Naturally I have yet to begin any school work, and to be honest with you, I don't see that happening any time soon. Considering my vacation is almost half over, and my goal for today is to get a #5 Combo at Steak Escape for lunch.

Ambition, thou art my failing.

Yeah, not so much to report from this end. I did clean off my couch, so I guess that's something, heh.

previous / next

previous / next

diaryland